Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

5 rating

I loved the VIP experience! The customer service was amazing and I would come here again! Thank you!

5 rating

Great stylist. Very friendly.

1 rating

This place gave me the absolute worst haircut of my life. They messed up my hair so bad I went to barbershop the next day to just have them try and fix it. Literally go anywhere else. They have no idea what they are doing.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 186 Client reviews

5
Katalina T. | April 29, 2021 Google

" I loved the VIP experience! The customer service was amazing and I would come here again! Thank you"

5
Richard G. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Great stylist. Very friendly."

1
ryan d. | April 1, 2021 Google

" This place gave me the absolute worst haircut of my life. They messed up my hair so bad I went to b"

5
Birdley D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I went in not knowing really what I wanted and Melanie was able to ask the right questions to get m"

5
Matt M. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly and they do a really good job."

5
Samarah S. | March 17, 2021 Google

" The check in process was so smooth! They give a time window and then notifications which made it so"

5
Brandon H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience."

5
Josh B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Fast, friendly, clean, and most of all I look great. #localfluence, #organicad, #"

5
igor m. | March 12, 2021 Google

" The MVP experience is the best thing ever! Shout out to Carly for the great service!"

5
Tom M. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Quick and quality haircut. Thank you!"