Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

5 rating

Ashlyn was extremely professional and outgoing. I felt right at home walking in the door. She was attentive and actually interested and making sure I receive the haircut I was asking for. The store was clean and the other ladies around me were extremely n

5 rating

Very friendly staff! Would visit again.

2 rating

Wouldn't go here again

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Chad B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Ashlyn was extremely professional and outgoing. I felt right at home walking in the door. She was at"

5
Alden S. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff! Would visit again."

2
Zane N. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't go here again"

5
Jordan M. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Harley was awesome. She was super pleasant and was patient when I was trying to explain what I wante"

5
Kattie H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"They were great and very understanding they were great"

5
shawn a. | January 26, 2019 Google

"My son & I got haircuts today with Bailey. And we both agreed that it was the best haircuts we've ev"

5
Hunter M. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Kim cut my hair and was awesome, I hadn't ever been to sport clips before and now I'm going to be a "

5
Peter C. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Melanie was great! She really took her time to ask me how I wanted things done, while still applying"

5
Mason S. | January 16, 2019 Google

"My mom has been a hair stylist for 25+ years so no one else has really cut my hair before. I had a m"

5
Lars-Michael S. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Awesome, great service and a great cut! I love Sport Clips!"