Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

5 rating

Maddi of this Sports Clips was innovative. I didn't have to worry about uncomfortable hair clippings during the rest of my work day! Thank you!!

5 rating

They are quick, nice, interactive and know what you want. Been going there for over 3 years now.

5 rating

Friendly and politically correct

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 130 Client reviews

5
Gary B. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Maddi of this Sports Clips was innovative. I didn't have to worry about uncomfortable hair clippings"

5
Abhishek G. | December 23, 2019 Google

"They are quick, nice, interactive and know what you want. Been going there for over 3 years now."

5
daniel S. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly and politically correct"

5
Leon w. | December 15, 2019 Google

"You go to that Sports clips ask for Jesse she's a great hair stylist very friendly the steam towel t"

5
RICHARD A. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have become a fan of sport clips. My stylist was so nice. I felt as if she were interested in maki"

5
Cody W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"9/10 price is a little high 20$ as a male haircut seems a little steep but I'll probably be back."

5
Gaby R. | December 10, 2019 Google

"So kind and welcoming. Fairly cheap too and I absolutely loooved my haircut!"

5
Nate H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Sylvia did a great job, I will be back."

5
Jared M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience! Talented and professional staff. Will definitely keep coming back for myself and"

5
Kristi A. | December 9, 2019 Google

"I wish I could remember her name. She had purple hair shaved on the side. She was amazing and so fri"