Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

5 rating

Great haircut and head massage

5 rating

As a walk-in I was seen within minutes and greeted by a very pleasant staff. My stylist did an excellent job with my haircut.

5 rating

Devon is awesome! Super nice and very professional. Loved my experience!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Ryan A. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and head massage"

5
Joseph B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"As a walk-in I was seen within minutes and greeted by a very pleasant staff. My stylist did an excel"

5
Jeff W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Devon is awesome! Super nice and very professional. Loved my experience!"

5
John G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Bailey did a fantastic job cutting my hair and the VIP cut was a great experience! I will definitely"

1
Wayland W. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service"

5
R h. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great job especially the shampoo which is my favorite part of getting my haircut at Sport clips"

1
Nicholas O. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Sport Sclips is fine. The property they are on will ticket you for going off the property for any re"

5
Ashish G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Maddie was good in understanding my need and executed very nicely and calmly. She concentrated on th"

5
Mathias F. | April 27, 2019 Google

"It was my first time to Sports Clip. It was fast and friendly service. Nice clean hair cut and a muc"

5
Nick M. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I did not check in so my wait was a bit long, (25-30 minutes) but I wasn't in a rush so it was fine."