Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

5 rating

Pretty sweet. Like most All other sport clips however we had Brady or Brandy (she has very short orange dyed hair) she cut our 4 yr olds daughters hair absolutely perfect. I would definitely recommend

5 rating

This was the best experience I have had getting a haircut! Ashley was awesome.

5 rating

Melanie was great to talk with, great haircut too.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 177 Client reviews

5
A6 S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Pretty sweet. Like most All other sport clips however we had Brady or Brandy (she has very short or"

5
Michael P. | February 14, 2021 Google

" This was the best experience I have had getting a haircut! Ashley was awesome."

5
Sean O. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Melanie was great to talk with, great haircut too."

5
Jim M. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great service and great haircuts."

5
Mark J. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Melanie was so fun to talk with as she cut my hair! She is a true professional and skilled at her j"

5
David G. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great service and very friendly. Treats clients really well"

1
Christian M. | January 26, 2021 Google

" I've been here for a year and get my haircut every month. I've been a great costumer and tip 60-100"

5
Anthony W. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Was very professional, and they are very sociable! They provide efficient services, for a great val"

5
igor m. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great service! Will definitely come back! #localfluence, #organicad, #saltlakecity, #sportclips4ths"

1
E S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I'll never support another business in this shopping center after being extorted for $75 by Parking"