Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4th South

3 rating

I like going to Sports Clips, but getting a weekend time is a terrible wait.

5 rating

Excellent!

5 rating

The manager at this location was super helpful explaining how to save time and sign in online and avoid a long wait in store. As always a great haircut, and the mvp treatment is a must.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 203 Client reviews

3
Kalen B. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I like going to Sports Clips, but getting a weekend time is a terrible wait."

5
Thomas P. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent!"

5
Erik M. | July 26, 2021 Google

" The manager at this location was super helpful explaining how to save time and sign in online and a"

5
Sam M. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Enjoyed my haircut experience significantly more than at any other time in my life. Friendly stylis"

5
Brian W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" The manager, Ashley I think it is, always makes sure you are happy with your cut and takes special "

2
Nissa F. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great place if you've never had a quality haircut."

5
Emily B. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Melanie is an absolute dream. I have been coming here for years. Super clean. Make sure to check-in"

5
Clayton B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience and so did my two year old. They were so helpful with my boy?s first haircut"

5
Rich T. | June 11, 2021 Google

" I have used this location several times and have not been disappointed. During My previous four vis"

5
Alden G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome"